Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart : Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 23 in A, KV 488: I. Allegro

545 vues
  • Infos
  • Exporter
  • Ajouter à
Piano Concerto No. 23 in A Major, KV 488: I. Allegro Kurt Masur, Dresden Philharmonic Orchestra & Annerose Schmidt
ClassicalExperience - (Re)Discover the best classical music - ClassicalExperience is your channel for all the best classical music where you can experience classical music in high quality audio. Subscribe to stay connected to our channel and receive all of our video updates! - ClassicalExperience: http://www.dailymotion.com/ClassicalExperience

0 commentaire