Advertising Console

    Mister Keos Dee DJ - New in Da Club Volume 1


    par YourDanceFloorTv

    185 vues
    The new seasonal compilation by Mister Keos Dee DJ with the songs from the label Doctors of Chaos Records.
    45 minutes of pure club house music.
    For the winter - spring 2013 Mister Keos Dee DJ have selected this artists:

    Angelo Calamo & Renzo Garza - Illusion
    DoubleKore - I miss you
    KandyLabro - Yalla Shackalla
    DJ Orvos - What you think
    Dems & Ell O Beat
    Garza - M.O.D.E. (Michael CP Remix)
    Sin'Coup - Ti Troverò (DoubleKore Remix)
    Doctor Keos, Emanuele Capalbo & Paola Belletti - I don't wanna miss you

    Bonus Track:
    Mister Keos Dee DJ - Chaos Experience 2013


    To the next compilation you can find the new hit In the night by Doctor Keos, Emanuele Capalbo and Paola Belletti. - YourDancefloorTV – (Re)Discover your Dance greatest hits - YourDancefloorTV is your channel for all the best Dance music. Find your favorite tracks and artists and experience the best of Dance music. Subscribe for free to stay connected to our channel and easily access our video updates! - YourDancefloorTV: