Daily highlights from the heart of the action

Star Cricket - India vs England 1st ODI Live On Star Cricket 11 January 2013

Muhammad Jahangir

by Muhammad Jahangir

4 077 views
  • About
  • Export
  • Add to
Click Here On http://sopersports.com To Watch India vs England 1st ODI Match at Rajkot Live Streaming & Complete Highlights On 11 January 2013.
India vs England 1st ODI Live Streaming Live Scorecard On 11 January 2013 At Rajkot.
India vs England 1st ODI going to play on 11th January 2013 At Rajkot, watch live india vs england 1st odi on 11th of january 2013, Indian team is under huge criticism by indian media and indian fans after losing home series against Pakistan, although they won the 3rd odi against Pakistan but it was too late to save the series and Pakistan won the series by 2-1. Now the Indian team will face another challenge against England On 11th January 2013 in the 1st Match of odi series. Click Here To Watch Live Score India vs England 1st ODI India vs England 1st ODI live Score will be availabel here. This 1st odi match between india and england will show that how india handle the pressure, surely indian team is looking for the winning track again by this 1st odi match between england vs india at rajkot. Here is the list of tv channels which are live broadcasting india vs england 1st odi match on 11 january 2013, we will telecast the live score of india vs england 1st odi match which is on 11th january 2013.
India vs England 1st ODI Informations:
Series : England Tour Of India 2012/13.
Match : Ind v Eng 1st ODI Match
Date : 11 January 2013
Time : 12:00 PM India
Location : Rajkot
List Of TV Channels Live Broadcasting India vs England 1st ODI Series 11 January 2013:
The TV channels who are going to broadcast the live telecast for India vs. England 1st ODI are:
Espn Sports
Ten Sports
PTV Sports
Star Cricket
Indian Squad For 1st ODI:
Dhoni, Ashwin, Dinda, Gambhir, Jadeja, Kohli, B Kumar, Mishra, Pujara, Rahane, Raina, Shami Ahmed, Sharma, RG Sharma, Yuvraj Singh
England Squad For 1st ODI:
Cook, Bell, Bresnan, DR Briggs, Broad, Buttler, JW Dernbach, Finn, Kieswetter†, SC Meaker, Morgan, Patel, Pietersen, JE Root, JC Tredwell, CR Woakes