Yogscast Christmas Livestream with YouAlwaysWin

YouAlwaysWin
213
231 views
  • About
  • Export
  • Add to
YouAlwaysWin will appear on the Livestream at 8 PM GMT/3 PM EST/12 PM PST. See you all there, Eee Err!

Help out with their charity appeal here!
http://www.justgiving.com/yogscast

Livestream here:
http://www.twitch.tv/yogscast

All Twitch.tv revenue and subscriptions will also go to the charity! All revenue from their upcoming Christmas songs will also go to the charity!

Livestreams start at 6pm GMT, which is 10am PST and 1pm EST

Plan Bee: http://www.oxfam.org.uk/donate/content/plan-bee
365 Appeal: http://www.oxfam.org.uk/donate/donate-to-an-emergency/oxfam-365-emergency-fund

0 comments