Advertising Console

    Yogscast Christmas Livestream with YouAlwaysWin

    Repost
    YouAlwaysWin

    by YouAlwaysWin

    244
    246 views
    YouAlwaysWin will appear on the Livestream at 8 PM GMT/3 PM EST/12 PM PST. See you all there, Eee Err!

    Help out with their charity appeal here!
    http://www.justgiving.com/yogscast

    Livestream here:
    http://www.twitch.tv/yogscast

    All Twitch.tv revenue and subscriptions will also go to the charity! All revenue from their upcoming Christmas songs will also go to the charity!

    Livestreams start at 6pm GMT, which is 10am PST and 1pm EST

    Plan Bee: http://www.oxfam.org.uk/donate/content/plan-bee
    365 Appeal: http://www.oxfam.org.uk/donate/donate-to-an-emergency/oxfam-365-emergency-fund