Advertising Console

    BF - Battlefield 3 Patch -- Rubber Banding | Spawn Points Fixed -- Repair Torch Tank Kill

    TWTHEREDDRAGON

    by TWTHEREDDRAGON

    43
    171 views
    Battlefield 3 Patch that fixes Rubber banding, and spawn points in TDM / SQDM will go live at 09:00 CET which is 8:00 GMT and midnight pacific time on the 3rd of November. PC has already been patched.

    Thank YOU for Watching!

    • Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/twthereddragon

    • Like on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/twthereddragon

    • Google +: https://plus.google.com/115026612562891291966

    - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
    BREAKING NEWS - Gaming & Tech Industry

    • VGN - http://www.VideoGamesAndNews.com
    - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

    Battlefield 3 "Battlefield 3 Patch" "Battlefield 3" patch fix rubberbanding rubber banding lag servers fix glitch spawn point tdm sqdm team deathmatch repair torch gameplay game play multiplayer online tank kill explosion cool badass commentary squad fixed patched fixes coming update news EA dice news region Xbox PS3 PlayStation 3 PC download