Peoples Voices Professor and Blackfoot Elder Jim Craven Guest Speaks

peoplesvoices
1
132 views
  • About
  • Export
  • Add to
  • Playlists
Elder Jim Craven will guest speak on peoples voices Friday Nov 23, 2012. You don't want to miss it folks.

Go to this link to listen to the show. 3 pm PST, 5 pm CST, 6 pm EST, 12 am Ireland and UK, and varous times throughout AUS. Be there people or be square.

Comments have been deactivated for this video.