[MV] NOEL (노을) - Things that I couldn't say (하지 못한 말) [HD 1080p]

Découvrir le nouveau player


671 vues
  • Infos
  • Exporter
  • Ajouter à
Noel's official album 'Time for Love' is done by the composer Choi kyu sung and the members attended fully to show the feelings such as 'farewell', 'loneliness', 'thrill' and it will give the sense the warmth that only Noel can give.

The title song 'Things that I couldn't say' is made by Choi kyu song, with the classical real acoustic piano melody it is combined with the lonely wind of the season and there are also sound of fallen leaves. Noel's voice is combined with the music to make a story after farewell.

▶ LOENMUSIC FB : http://www.facebook.com/LOENMUSIC.official
▶ LOENMUSIC TW : https://twitter.com/LOEN_MUSIC

NOEL(ノウル) _ Things that I couldn't say(ハジモタン・マル:言えなかった言葉) MV
ノウルのフルアルバム[Time for Love]は、これまでノウルと着実に呼吸を合わせてきた作曲家チェ・ギュソンのプロデュースで、メンバーたちがどのアルバムよりも積極的に曲作業に参加して、「別れ」、­「寂しさ」、「ときめき」など皆が共感できる感情をテーマに、今年の冬ノウルならではの温もりを伝える予定だ。


노을의 이번 정규앨범 'Time for Love'는 그간 노을과 꾸준히 호흡을 맞춰 온 작곡가 최규성의 총 프로듀싱 하에 그 어느 앨범보다 적극적으로 멤버들이 곡 작업에 참여 해 '이별', '쓸쓸함', '설렘' 등 모두가 공감할 수 있는 감정을 주제로 올 겨울 '노을만의' 따스함을 전달할 예정이다.

이번 앨범 타이틀 곡인 '하지 못한 말'은 총 프로듀싱을 맡은 최규성 작곡가의 곡으로, 클래시컬한 리얼 어쿠스틱 피아노 선율 위에 계절의 쓸쓸함을 담은 바람과 낙엽 소리가 흐르며 분위기를 한껏 고조시킨 가운데 서정적인 노을의 목소리가 속삭이듯 어우러져 이별 후의 이야기를 그려냈다.

1 commentaire

Par 구름 il y a 2 ans