Pardcast-a-thon 2012 Live Stream

nevernotfunny
105
42 523 views
  • About
  • Export
  • Add to
Thanks to everyone who watched and donated! Check back on Dailymotion.com for more info on VOD when it's available!

STREAMING LIVE ON 11/23 FROM 3pm ET / 12pm PT - 3am ET / 12am PT. Jimmy Pardo and “Never Not Funny” are back to host the 4th annual Pardcast-a-Thon fundraiser to benefit Smile Train, the world's largest charity for children with cleft lips and palates. CLICK HERE TO DONATE NOW

If the above link doesn't work, click here.

The 12-hour marathon webcast streams LIVE from the ACME Theatre in Los Angeles and features more than 20 all-star comedy guests including Jon Hamm, Sarah Silverman, Rob Corddry, Simon Helberg, Doug Benson and Scott Aukerman.

Every day, Smile Train provides more than 320 free cleft surgeries. More than 2,300 partner surgeons in 1,100+ partner hospitals have helped children in over 80 countries. Every year more than 170,000 children are born with cleft lips and palates in the developing world. Each one can be helped with corrective surgery that costs as little as $250.

5 comments

Do a search for "never not funny" on ebay. It won't let us post a link.
By nevernotfunny 2 years ago
Where can I find the ebay items?
By Ian Digges 2 years ago
It has not started yet. Event starts at 3pm EST.
By DailymotionUSA 2 years ago
Am I the only one having troubles seeing the live feed? Have they started?
By JennyMachete 2 years ago
My Pleasure.
By dm_50af87aae3f68 2 years ago