Advertising Console

    ATRACT020 - Dew Town Mayor - Architekts - Young Stud (Original Mix)

    Line Session

    par Line Session

    107 vues
    Available on Beatport (november 2012):

    Various Artists- Architekts
    01 - Eric Marat - Untiltled 304 (Original Mix)
    02 - Veronika Nikolic & John Lord Fonda - Ibis-A (Original Mix)
    03 - Cora Novoa - Vesica Piscis (Original Mix)
    04 - Marst - Control Room (Original Mix)
    05 - Moonbeam Presents Mondstrahl - The Great Escape (Original Mix)
    06 - Traumer - Strong Government (Original Mix)
    07 - Moonlift - Fishing The Stars (Original Mix)
    08 - Chaotik Ramses - Buring Deck (Original Mix)
    09 - Marc Ayats & Rod - Blindness (Original Mix)
    10 - Dew Town Mayor - Young Stud (Original Mix)
    11 - Lady B - Earth's Blood (Original Mix)
    12 - Jonathann Cast - B.A.S.S. (Original Mix)
    13 - Carretta & Workerpoor - Alarm (Original Mix)
    14 - Steve Ekman - Slaves Of (Original Mix)
    15 - Nicolas Cuer - Une Vie Compliquée (Original Mix)

    © A-Traction Records 2001-2012

    Booking - No Comment


    A-Traction Records launches his compilation series ARCHITEKTS, bringing together producers from different backgrounds. The music gives way to the sound illustration of the dancefloor in all its forms: mental techno, big room, dark wave electro, melodic.

    For this first volume of the series, there are a few rising stars of the French scene such as Traumer, Marst, or Nicolas Cuer.

    Exclusive duo like John Lord Fonda and the beautiful Veronika Nikolic, and also Marc Ayats and Rod who offer a melodic techno, minimal and mental.

    Established artists are also present such as Jonathann Cast, Carretta & Workerpoor, Lady B and Chaotik Ramses two pillars from Fcom.

    Talents also appreciated by the label, Moonlift, Dew Town Mayor, Eric Marat, and Steve Ekman offer their vision.

    The Architekts are international, the sound construction of this compilation also revolves around Cora Novoa another rising star from Spain, the Russian duo Moonbeam presents their project Mondstrahl to us, for the first time on a French label. - LineSession : (Re)Discover the finest Indie Music Selection. Line Session is your channel for all the indie, electro music, where you can experience music, in high audio quality. Subscribe to stay connected to our channel and receive all of our video updates! - Line Session :