Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart : Concerto pour clarinette, en la majeur, KV 622 : Rondo. Allegro

822 vues
  • Infos
  • Exporter
  • Ajouter à
Concerto en la majeur pour clarinette, Kv 622 : Rondo allegro Orchestre De Bretagne, Stefan Sanderling, François Leleux & Pascal Moraguès
ClassicalExperience - (Re)Discover the best classical music - ClassicalExperience is your channel for all the best classical music where you can experience classical music in high quality audio. Subscribe to stay connected to our channel and receive all of our video updates! - ClassicalExperience: http://www.dailymotion.com/ClassicalExperience

0 commentaire