Do you want to remove all your recent searches?

All recent searches will be deleted

Watch Later
Add to

DJ Earworm - Music For Sport - Victory Mix

5 years ago60.5K views



The first of many mini-mixes made for the 2012 Olympics, to be played throughout the sporting events.

Part 1: "Don’t Stop Feeling Good"
Arnaud - Bugler's Dream
Flo Rida - Good Feeling
Etta James - Something's Got a Hold on Me
Journey - Don't Stop Believin'
Pitbull/Neyo - Give Me Everything
Taio Cruz - Dynamite
Survivor - Eye of the Tiger

Part 2: "Gold"
Spandau Ballet - Gold
The Wanted - Gold Forever

Part 3: "All Champions Do Is Win"
Queen - We Are the Champions
DJ Khaled ft. Ludacris, T-Pain, Rick Ross and Snoop Dogg - All I Do Is Win
Rare Earth - I Just Want to Celebrate

Report this video

Select an issue

Embed the video

DJ Earworm - Music For Sport - Victory Mix
<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="270" src="//" allowfullscreen allow="autoplay"></iframe>
Add the video to your site with the embed code above