Advertising Console

    Volcom Pipe Pro 2011 - Kekoa Balcaso scores perfect TEN


    par SurfersvillageTV

    33 vues
    Other awards handed out today included the Electric Visual Perfect 10s - $1,000 bonuses to the two surfers who posted perfect 10-point rides during the event: Maui's Ian Walsh, and Oahu's Kekoa Bacalso; and the Todd Chesser Memorial Spirit Award that went to wildcard charger Kalani Chapman (HI). Wildcards into the Pipe Masters were also won by Hawaii surfers Kai Barger, Fred Patacchia, Bruce Irons, and Evan Valiere.