Advertising Console

    Unakkul Naane Song - Pachaikili Muthucharam Ayngaran HD


    by ayngaran

    10 421 views
    Directed by Gautham Menon
    Produced by Venu Ravichandran
    Written by Gautham Menon
    Starring Sarath Kumar
    Andrea Jeremiah
    Milind Soman
    Music by Harris Jayaraj

    achaikili Muthucharam is a 2007 Tamil romantic-thriller film directed by Gautham Menon. The film stars Sarath Kumar, Jyothika, Andrea Jeremiah and Milind Soman. The film's score and soundtrack were composed by Harris Jayaraj. The soundtrack was released on 20 January 2007 to positive reviews. The film was released on 16 February 2007. This film was also dubbed into Telugu as Drohi.