Advertising Console

    The Ride of the Year Nominees in the 2012 Billabong XXL Big Wave Awards


    par SurfersvillageTV

    880 vues
    The five nominees for the Ride of the Year category of the 2012 Billabong XXL Global Big Wave Awards are hereby presented for your evaluation: Nathan Fletcher at Teahupoo, Ryan Hipwood at Cloudbreak, Greg Long at Puerto Escondido, Garrett McNamara at Nazaré and Jeff Rowley at Jaws. For more details and to view all the still photos see the event website at