Advertising Console

    Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado - I'll Listen (From: Universal Religion 6)

    Wouda' Records

    door Wouda' Records

    Wouda' Records and Armada Music presents: Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado - I'll Listen (From: Universal Religion 6).

    Catching Ibiza's magic is a task that only the most experienced musicians can complete. Armin van Buuren is one of them. Through his 'Universal Religion' series, he's captured the summer since 2004, landing a mix compilation that burst with exclusive highlights. In 2012, he lands the 6th Chapter of 'Universal Religion', recorded live during the A State of Trance Night at the world-famous Club Privilege.

    2012 has already proven to be a significant year in the career of the Dutchman. The producer/DJ, relentlessly driven by his perfectionism, celebrated the 550th episode and 11th birthday of his A State of Trance radio show, with 6 events in 5 different countries. Each of the events were broadcast live, uniting millions of listeners around the globe, sharing their passion for music. The next, logical step was taking his Ibiza residency to a higher level. Armin van Buuren landed his A State of Trance night at the biggest European club: Privilege. Serving its 10,000 strong crowd a show of outstanding quality with a star-studded line-up, the A State of Trance Ibiza Invasion has spread far beyond the regions of the Balearic sea.

    Recorded live in the summer of 2012, 'Universal Religion Chapter 6' makes you part of these special happenings with two live recordings. It makes you feel the energy of the crowd, lets you hear their screams for more, as well as bringing you a selection of exclusive and custom-made tunes and remixes by some of the world's most talented producers. Tracks by Protoculture, Orjan Nilsen, Aly & Fila, Jorn van Deynhoven, A.R.D.I., Solarstone and many more. Including the brand new Armin single, 'I'll Listen' and many other premieres, 'Universal Religion Chapter 6' is the timeless musical memory of 2012's summer season.

    01 Andrew Rayel feat. Jano -- How Do I Know (Armin van Buuren Intro Edit)
    02 Andy Duguid feat. Shannon Hurley -- I Want To Believe
    03 Blake Jarrell -- Barbados
    04 Solarstone with Aly & Fila -- Fireisland (Future Disciple Remix)
    05 Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado -- I'll Listen
    06 Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic vs Broning -- Relict
    07 Protoculture -- Perpetual Motion
    08 Ørjan Nilsen -- Burana
    09 Beat Service -- Fortuna
    10 Andrew Rayel -- Aeon Of Revenge
    11 Skytech -- What's Wrong (Skytech Stadium Mix)
    12 Stoneface & Terminal -- Green Velvet
    13 A.R.D.I. -- Premonition
    14 Matt Davey -- Believe In Me
    15 Jorn van Deynhoven -- Headliner
    16 Sasha Carassi & Mikael Jonasson -- Void *
    17 Armin van Buuren presents Gaia -- Status Excessu D (ASOT500 Theme) *
    * Armin van Buuren Mash Up

    01 Alex M.O.R.P.H. -- Eternal Flame (Original Breaks Mix)
    02 Omnia -- Infina
    03 Richard Sebastian -- Full Disclosure
    04 Jaytech feat. Steve Smith -- Stranger (Kyau & Albert Remix)
    05 Juventa -- Metamorphose
    06 Faruk Sabanci -- Elveda
    07 Daniel Kandi -- 3 Strikes UR In
    08 Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt -- Like Spinning Plates (Alexander Popov Remix)
    09 Paul Webster feat. Angelic Amanda -- Time (MaRLo Dub Remix)
    10 Tomas Heredia -- The Witch
    11 Andy Moor -- K Ta
    12 Richard Durand & Protoculture -- Pleasure
    13 Matt Bukovski -- Retrospection
    14 Aligator feat. Daniel Kandi -- The Perfect Match
    15 Mark Burton -- Understatement*
    16 Sunlounger Try To Be Love *
    17 Neptune Project feat. Polly Strange -- The Inside
    * Armin van Buuren Mash Up