Akira Ifukube - DAIMAJIN / 伊福部 昭: 大魔神 (1966)

Try Our New Player
Tyler Martin
1 223 views
  • About
  • Export
  • Add to
  • Playlists
In celebration of Mill Creek's upcoming Blu-ray release of the Daimajin trilogy, I've put together a selection of highlights from Akira Ifukube's score for the first film in the legendary samurai/giant monster crossover series.

00:00 Main Title
02:01 Frightened Villagers
02:43 Demon-Scattering Dance
05:47 Escape
07:01 Journey to the War God Statue
11:05 The Downtrodden
12:37 The God and Kozasa
12:59 Trap
15:44 Majin's Wrath
21:03 Ending

All rights belong to Kadokawa. I make no claims to ownership.