Do you want to remove all your recent searches?

All recent searches will be deleted

Kanye West Previews 'Cruel Summer' By Compilation

5 years ago191 views

Kanye West previewed his upcoming album - 'Cruel Summer'- by cutting together snippets of all 12 of the tracks. It's a perfect way to get a little taste. The album features 2 Chainz, Kid Cudi, Pusha T, Big Sean, R Kelly, John Legend and of course, his fellow 'Watch The Thrown' partner - Jay-Z. The full version of 'Cruel Summer' drops on September 18th.