Advertising Console

    ATRACT016 - Jonathann Cast - 21 Centimètres (Veronika Nikolic Remix)

    Shuffle Session

    par Shuffle Session

    126 vues
    Available on Beatport (may 2012):

    Jonathann Cast - The Nightmare EP
    01 - Rototron (Original Mix)
    02 - Wolf (Original Mix)
    03 - Milita Zero (Original Mix)
    04 - Milita Zero (Carretta & Workerpoor Remix)
    05 - 21 Centimetres (Veronika Nikolic Remix)
    06 - 21 Centimetres (Moonlift Remix)
    07 - 21 Centimetres (Original Mix - Free Track)

    © A-Traction Records 2001-2012

    Booking - No Comment


    The enfant terrible is returning to the forefront of the Techno scene with an industrial rhythmic and dark ambient EP.

    Jonathann Cast, King of the analog, demonstrates once again that the heat of the machine is still part of the Techno foundations.
    David Carretta & Workerpoor sign here an hypnotic remix, as their latests releases on ZONE, the label of Gesaffelstein & The Hacker.
    Moonlift intensifies the Techno beat, not without reminding us a certain Vitalic.
    Veronika Nikolic offers us a elegant and feminine Techno version, Berlin based.

    Jonathann CAST, underground Techno activist for more than ten years. Since his first maxi vinyl on Al Ferox's Dancefloor Killers Label, gathering the best artists of the last decade (Woodie Mc Bride, The Hacker, Vitalic, DJ Tonio, Xenia Beliayeva, Torgull, Hakan Libdo), he also worked with other labels, like Properproud (ES), Black Montanas (USA), Zoo Records (CH), and his collaborations with Nicolas Cuer, Da Fresh, Gesaffelstein or Equitant & Yasmine Gate permitted him to put his machines in clubs and festivals from Europe to South Amercia. - Shuffle Session : Discover the best of the Dance / Techno / Clubbing music. Shuffle Session is your channel for all the dance, club, electronic music where you can experience music, in high quality audio. Subscribe to stay connected to our channel and receive all of our video updates! ShuffleSession :