Johannes Brahms : Piano Quartet in G Minor Op.25 : II. Intermezzo (Allegro ma non troppo)

251 vues
  • Infos
  • Exporter
  • Ajouter à
Piano Quartet No.1 in G Minor, Op.25: II. Intermezzo: Allegro ma non troppo Gidon Kremer, Martha Argerich, Mischa Maisky & Yuri Bashmet
ClassicalExperience - (Re)Discover the best classical music - ClassicalExperience is your channel for all the best classical music where you can experience classical music in high quality audio. Subscribe to stay connected to our channel and receive all of our video updates! - ClassicalExperience:

0 commentaire