Do you want to remove all your recent searches?

All recent searches will be deleted

Watch Later
Add to

The Avengers Blu-ray – Item 47 New Clip

6 years ago2K views

Check out the Marvel One-Shots short film clip “Item 47″ from The Avengers 3D Blu-ray starring Robert Downey, Jr., Chris Evans, Mark Ruffalo, Chris Hemsworth, Scarlett Johansson, Jeremy Renner and Samuel L. Jackson, right here on Fan Reviews!

Release Date: May 4, 2012

In May 2012, Disney announced that The Avengers is scheduled to be released on Blu-ray, Blu-ray 3D and DVD on September 25, 2012. Features will include an audio commentary by Joss Whedon, deleted scenes, featurettes, Disney Second Screen, Soundgarden’s “Live to Rise” music video and the Marvel One-Shots short film “Item 47″. The film will also be collected in a 10-disc set titled Marvel Cinematic Universe: Phase One – Avengers Assembled which will include all of the previous films in the Marvel Cinematic Universe.

Report this video

Select an issue

Embed the video

The Avengers Blu-ray – Item 47 New Clip
<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="270" src="//" allowfullscreen allow="autoplay"></iframe>
Add the video to your site with the embed code above