Do you want to remove all your recent searches?

All recent searches will be deleted

Watch Later
Add to

Who'll win Presidential sweepstakes?

6 years ago1 views

The race for Raisina Hill is now wide open, with zero consensus on a single candidate. UPA allies are pitching for their own candidates, asking the Congress to choose from former President APJ Abdul Kalam, Prime Minister Manmohan Singh and former Lok Sabha speaker Somnath Chatterjee. The question now is who will win the Presidential sweepstakes?

Report this video

Select an issue

Embed the video

Who'll win Presidential sweepstakes?
<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="270" src="//" allowfullscreen allow="autoplay"></iframe>
Add the video to your site with the embed code above