Do you want to remove all your recent searches?

All recent searches will be deleted

WINNERS of 11th Indian Telly Awards 2012 31st May

6 years ago1.4K views



The 11th Indian Telly Awards 2012 were held in Mumbai on 31st May 2012.
Telebuzz brings you the list of winners from the night. The full event will be shown on Colors in June..The Best Anchor award went to Amitabh Bachan for Kaun Banega Crorepati. Karanvir Bohra won the Best Actor in Negative role male whereas the Best Actress in a Negative Role Female was won by Kanika Maheshwari.