2012 CFDA Fashion Awards Arrivals-- Hollywood.TV

49 453 views
  • About
  • Export
  • Add to
Hollywood.TV is your source for all the latest celebrity news, gossip and videos of your favorite stars!
http://bit.ly/SubHTV - Click to Subscribe!
http://Facebook.com/HollywoodTV - Become a Fan!
http://Twitter.com/HollywoodTV - Follow Us!
Anna Wintour, Busy Philipps, Diane von Furstenberg, Heather Graham, Jennifer Tilly, Jessica Chastain, Michael Kors, Joan Smalls, Zoe Saldana, Julianne Hough, Kate Bosworth, Mary-Kate Olsen, Ashley Olsen, Kyra Sedwick, Lauren Hutton, Candice Swanepoel, Lily Collins, Mandy Moore, Matthew Bomer, Padma Lakshmi, Rodger Berman, Rachel Zoe, Solange Knowles, Zac Posen, Crystal Renn all attended the 2012 CFDA Fashion Awards held at Alice Tully Hall in New York City. The event was a glamorous event as stars came dressed to their best and ready to impress! Actors, fashion icons, and models gathered for the famous fashion awards held annually.