Do you want to remove all your recent searches?

All recent searches will be deleted

Watch Later
Add to

Black Skyline - "Break Down The Shame" Coraline Records

6 years ago130 views


BlankTV - Black Skyline - "Break Down The Shame"
Like this video? Come see hundreds more at! - the Net's biggest home for metal, death, grind, thrash, rapcore, heavy and hard rock music videos! If you like the hard stuff, come get hooked on!
Director: Daveide Carbonari e Lorenzo Moro)

Black Skyline - Break Down The Shame (remastered at D.Lay Studio)
Go on Facebook to stay updated:

Buy link: on February 20th
Coraline Records


Black SkyLine is a post-hardcore/metalcore band born in february 2011. The line up is made up of Five guys that want to melt a sort of hard sound with a melodic and emotional one. Gregory - screamer/back vocals; Ale - guitar/lead vocals; Alex - bass; Paul - guitar; Mark -- drum. The band begins to do some live exibitions in April 2011. Black SkyLine in September 2011 released the first EP called "Break Down The Shame" with 9 tracks. On 25th January the band have signed with "Coraline Records", an independent label.

Gregory Dellantonio - Voice & Scream
Alessandro Passera - Guitar & Voice
Paolo Giuzzi - Guitar
Alessandro Berganton - Bass
Marco Scarfia - Drum

Check out the BlankTV official website:

Follow us on Twitter:!/blanktv

Like us on Facebook:

Thumbs Up, Comment and Subscribe!!

Report this video

Select an issue

Embed the video

Black Skyline - "Break Down The Shame" Coraline Records
<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="270" src="//" allowfullscreen allow="autoplay"></iframe>
Add the video to your site with the embed code above