Advertising Console

    Sir Reg - "Drink Up Ya' Sinners" Heptown Records


    by BlankTV

    80 views - Sir Reg - "Drink Up Ya' Sinners"
    Like this video? Come see thousands more at the Net's biggest, uncensored, completely d.i.y. punk, hardcore, indie and alternative music video site,!
    We've got News, Games, Contests and the stuff that we can't show on YouTube!
    Free! Uncensored! Retarded!!
    Director: Blackshadows Films

    Get "A Sign Of The Times" here:

    Brendan Sheehy - vocals & guitar
    Karin Ullvin - fiddle
    Juba - bass
    Chris Inoue - electric guitar
    Mats Lindström - bouzouki
    Erik Dahlqvist - drums

    Check out the BlankTV official website:

    Follow us on Twitter:!/blanktv

    Like us on Facebook:

    Thumbs Up, Comment and Subscribe!!