Do you want to remove all your recent searches?

All recent searches will be deleted

Watch Later
Add to

Wishbone Ash - Alone

πριν από 6 έτη338 views

From their 2nd studio album "Pilgrimage" (1971)

Andy Powell: Lead guitar and vocals
Ted Turner: Lead guitar and vocals
Martin Turner: Bass and vocals
Steve Upton: Drums

1. Vas Dis
2. The Pilgrim
3. Jail Bait
4. Alone
5. Lullaby
6. Valediction
7. Where Were You Tomorrow (live)

Vas Dis written by Jack McDuff
All other songs written by Turner, Upton, Turner, Powell

Report this video

Select an issue

Embed the video

Wishbone Ash - Alone
<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="270" src="//" allowfullscreen allow="autoplay"></iframe>
Add the video to your site with the embed code above