Advertising Console

    Rocky Loves Emily - "Secrets Don't Make Friends" Tooth & Nail Records


    by BlankTV

    148 views - Rocky Loves Emily - "Secrets Don't Make Friends" - Like this video? Come see thousands more at the Net's biggest, uncensored, completely d.i.y. punk, hardcore, indie and alternative music video site,! We've got News, Games, Contests and the stuff that we can't show on YouTube!
    Free! Uncensored! Retarded!!

    Secrets Don't Make Friends! In stores and online April 24th via Tooth & Nail Records

    Brandon James Ellis - vocals
    Andrew Stevens - guitar
    Sean Kick - guitar
    Stephen Hull - bass/keys
    Pete Kalinowski - drums


    Check out the BlankTV official website:

    Follow us on Twitter:!/blanktv

    Like us on Facebook:

    Thumbs Up, Comment and Subscribe!!