Advertising Console

    METRO: Last Light - Live-Action Short-Film Teaser-Trailer (2012) | HD

    Erneut posten
    495 Aufrufe
    Watch the "Enter the Metro" live-action movie World Premiere at 24th May 2012 | LA 08.00 | New York 11.00 | London 16.00 | Central Europe 17.00 | Moscow 20.00 on http://www.EnterTheMetro.com or first on XboxViewTV.
    LIKE us: http://Facebook.com/XboxViewTV
    FOLLOW us: http://Twitter.com/XboxViewTV

    ABOUT THIS GAME
    ----------------------------------
    Metro: Last Light, the sequel to Metro 2033 developed by 4A Games and scheduled to be available in Calendar 2013, for PC, Xbox 360 and PS3. Metro: Last Light will immerse the player in the haunting, desolate ruins of post-apocalyptic Moscow, pitching the player into the midst of a desperate civil war for control over a doomsday device that threatens to destroy humanity forever. The epic single-player campaign and unique multiplayer experience will benefit from the lighting, physics and destruction made possible by Metro: Last Light's 4A Engine technology.

    Metro: Last Light
    ---------------------------------
    GENRE: First-Person Shooter
    RELEASE DATE(S):
    + US: Q1, 2013
    + EU: Q1, 2013
    PLATFORM: Xbox 360
    ALSO ON: PS3, PC, Wii-U
    WEBSITE: http://www.MetroLastLight.com
    AVAILABLE @ AMAZON: Coming soon.

    PUBLISHER: THQ
    DEVELOPER: 4A Games
    ESRB: RP-M+ for Rating Pending, Targeting a Rating of Mature or Above

    TAGS: "metro last light" "metro last light Short film" "metro last light live-action" "metro last light world premiere" "metro last light movie" "metro last light film" "metro 2" "metro 2034" "metro last light gameplay" "metro last light trailer" "metro 2 gameplay" "metro video game" moscow sequel videogame xbox "xbox 360" game trailer spiel 2012 xboxviewtv "dmitry glukhovsky" post-apocalyptic ruins action shooter "4a games" thq gaming official videogame video "video game" ps3 "playstation 3"