Do you want to remove all your recent searches?

All recent searches will be deleted

Watch Later
Add to

Justin Bieber Unveils Tracklist for 'Believe'

6 years ago503 views

Justin Bieber released the track list for his upcoming album 'Believe'. Justin teamed up with some of hip hop's biggest names! Collaboration include Drake, Nicki Minaj, Ludacris, and Big Sean. Usher executive produced the album. 'Believe' will drop on June 19th.

Report this video

Select an issue

Embed the video

Justin Bieber Unveils Tracklist for 'Believe'
<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="270" src="//" allowfullscreen allow="autoplay"></iframe>
Add the video to your site with the embed code above