Do you want to remove all your recent searches?

All recent searches will be deleted

Avalanche City - "Love Love Love" Avalanche City Music

6 years ago436 views


BlankTV - Avalanche City - "Love Love Love" - Like this video? Come see thousands more at the Net's biggest, uncensored, completely d.i.y. punk, hardcore, indie and alternative music video site,! We've got News, Games, Contests and the stuff that we can't show on YouTube!
Free! Uncensored! Retarded!!
Director: Josh Smith

Avalanche City 'Love Love Love' is the first single from 'Our New Life Above The Ground'.

Get your copy of 'Love Love Love':

Join us:

Johnny Brock - Bass
Stráhan Cole - Guitar, Manjo, Ukulele
Ben Tolich - Keys, Manjo
Romelli Rodriguez - Violin, Drum, Glockenspiel, Accordion
Ben Duncan - Drums
Dave Baxter - Singing, Guitar

Check out the BlankTV official website

Follow us on Twitter!/blanktv

Like us on Facebook

Thumbs Up, Comment and Subscribe!!

Report this video

Select an issue

Embed the video

Avalanche City - "Love Love Love" Avalanche City Music
<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="270" src="//" allowfullscreen allow="autoplay"></iframe>
Add the video to your site with the embed code above