Advertising Console

    Myself - "It'll Get Better b4 It Gets Worse" Glasstone Records


    by BlankTV

    102 views - Myself - "It'll Get Better b4 It Gets Worse" - Like this video? Come see thousands more at the Net's biggest, uncensored, completely d.i.y. punk, hardcore, indie and alternative music video site,!
    We've got News, Games, Contests and the stuff that we can't show on YouTube!
    Free! Uncensored! Retarded!!
    Director: James Wade

    Download a free track right here:
    Album pre-order:

    Glasstone Records
    Featuring Rock Super-group
    Punk Floyd *All-Stars*:
    Fishbone, Rocky George
    of Suicidal Tendencies,
    Ivan Neville, Don Letts of
    Big Audio Dynamite, Leon
    Mobley & Greg Bell.

    "I give MYSELF the artist credit for keeping the punk spirit alive"
    - YOKO ONO

    "I always loved hard rock music and now I fell in love with MYSELF"- MADONNA

    MYSELF`s latest groundbreaking album PUNK FLOYD (Deluxe Edition) has been hailed as a modern day rock masterpiece that features the legendary rock supergroup collective Punk Floyd *All-Stars* comprised of world renowned musicians (Ivan Neville, Fishbone, Leon Mobley of Ben Harper, Rocky George of Suicidal Tendencies, Greg Bell & UK Grammy winner Don Letts of Big Audio Dynamite).

    MYSELF has also received praise from such pop royalty icons has Madonna and many others such as Yoko Ono and Gordon Raphael of The Strokes. The PUNK FLOYD album contains the rock hit singles `Do The Zombie Walk`, `I`ll Get Better B4 It Gets Worse`, `Needless 2 Say` & `Saint/Sinner`. The album was recorded & mixed and by legendary engineers Sylvia Massey and Rich Veltrop; who have contributed to Multi-Platinum Grammy albums with; Tool, Prince, Rage Against the Machine, System Of A Down, Slayer & others.

    MYSELF has extensive worldwide touring experience including major and varied press coverage such as MTV, MTV Japan, Fox TV, BBC Radio (UK), NY Times, LA Weekly, and commercial events such as the iTunes In Store Exclusive Tour. MYSELF's upcoming 2011 Rock & Roll Circus World Tour that will feature an A-List comprised of rock legends such as Bernie Worrell (Prince,Talking Heads, P-Funk,Yoko Ono), Norwood Fisher (Fishbone + HR of Bad Brains), DH Peligro (Red Hot Chilli Peppers + Dead Kennedys), Ivan Neville (The Rolling Stones) & bass extraordinaire Melvin Gibbs (Femi Kuti + Henry Rollings Band) to name a few.

    June 16th 2011 will see a free track give-away - 'Reality TV' featuring Don Letts of Big Audio Dynamite.
    July 11th 2011 will see the Maxi Single Release (with tracks, 'I`ll Get Better B4 It Gets Worse', 'Do The Zombie Walk' & 'Baby.. You Drive Me Crazy' as a Bonus Track). The full album, PUNK FLOYD (Deluxe Edition) will be released on August 15th 2011 on Glasstone Records.

    Check out the BlankTV official website:

    Follow us on Twitter:!/blanktv

    Like us on Facebook:

    Thumbs Up, Comment and Subscribe!!