Margate - "Believe In Steve" Room 57 Records


by BlankTV

Margate ( - "Believe In Steve", the fourth single off 2009's On The Other Side (
Check Margate's YouTube channel for their weekly video series launching in December 2010!

On The Other Side is available now digitally via iTunes
( and Amazon
and physically via Amazon
or directly from the band

Don't forget to check out this amazing & original composition the band did just for BlankTV! Margate - "Believe In Steve" - Like this video? Come see thousands more at the Net's biggest, uncensored, completely d.i.y. punk, hardcore, indie and alternative music video site,!
We've got News, Games, Contests and the stuff that we can't show on YouTube!
Free! Uncensored! Retarded!!