Logo's "NewNowNext" Awards 2012 Arrivals with Adam Lambert, Kat Graham, Kerli


by MaximoTV

  • About
  • Export
  • Add to
Adam Lambert, Kat Graham, Kerli, Kelly Osbourne, Josh Hutcherson, Aisha Tyler, Andrej Pejic, Ashley Madekwe, Brad Beyer, Bryce Vine, Busy Phillips, Camerone Mitchelle, Cassie Scerbo, China Chow, Christa B. Allen, Damian McGinty, Dr. Jenn Berman, Eden Wood, George Kotsiopoulos, Heather McDonald, Janina Gavakar, Jeremy Scott, Kyle Richards, La La Anthony, Lamorne Morris, Latrice Royale, Lindsay Pearce, Mark Deklin, Matt Lanter, Mayra Veronica, Michelle Visage, Melody Thornton, Nadia G, Neon Hitch, Neon Trees, Noel Fisher, Perez Hilton, Rye Rye, Willam Belli, Jeremy Scott, Chad Michaels, Tyler Glenn, Chris Allen, Stuart O'Keeffe. Branden Campbell, Elaine Bradley, SIRPAUL and Paul, Wendi McLendon-Covey at LOGO'S "NewNowNext" Awards Red Carpet Arrivals at The Avalon in Los Angeles, Ca USA April 5, 2012

***This footage is available for licensing***
The viewing of this clip by website visitors is only permissible for personal use; copying, commercial use, distribution, broadcast, download, additional use or transfer is expressly prohibited. Contact us for more information at maximotv.com for proper clearance. ©Ricomix Productions - maximotv.com - Maximo TV