Cosmopolitan Awards 2012

Cine Curry

by Cine Curry

  • About
  • Export
  • Add to
Pariniti Chopra, Vidhyut, Sameera Reddy, Pratiek Babbar, Siddharth Maliya, Deepika Padukone, Shahrukh Khan, Sonam Kapoor and Shahid Kapoor were spotted at Cosmopolitan Awards 2012.

Cosmopolitan Fun Fearless Female (and Male) Awards will feature awards in 24 different categories including Ultimate Female of All Time , Ultimate Male of All Time, Fun Fearless Male Actor, Fun Fearless Female Actor, Fun Fearless Female Best Dressed, Fun Fearless Male Best Body, Fun Fearless Male Debutant and Fun Fearless Female Debutante. This Awards show is different from some of the others around. Yes, it's about achievement, but more importantly, it's about spirit and attitude. The show celebrates both the spirit of the magazine, and the remarkable personality of Indian women and some exceptional men. The Awards take place annually, in India, UK, and US.