Do you want to remove all your recent searches?

All recent searches will be deleted

Watch Later
Add to

ANASTACIA - Underground Army

6 lat temu448 views

ANASTACIA - Live at last 2004 (Berlin and Munich, October 2004)
Rob Bacon - Music Director & lead guitar
Michael "Fish" Herring - guitar
Robert "JJ" Smith - bass
Michael Bluestein - keyboards
Chris "CJ" Johnson - drums
Dee Dee Foster - backup singer
Cindy Mizelle - backup singer
Lisa Vaughn - backup singer
Shana Lord - dancer
Jon Cruz - dancer
Raistalla - dancer
Michael Cothren Pena - dancer

Report this video

Select an issue

Embed the video

ANASTACIA - Underground Army
<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="270" src="//" allowfullscreen allow="autoplay"></iframe>
Add the video to your site with the embed code above