2012 NFL Pro Bowl - Tecmo Style! Backups

Try Our New Player

by Muuro

  • About
  • Export
  • Add to
This is one COM vs COM game of Tecmo Super Bowl in which the players on the Pro Bowl teams were editted to correspond to players on the 2011 Pro Bowl. This is with the starters in. AFC roster:

QB Don Majkowski
QB Steve Walsh
RB Keith Byars
RB Neal Anderson
RB Roger Craig
RB John L. Williams
WR Ricky Proehl
WR Sterling Sharpe
WR Richard Johnson
WR Floyd Dixon
TE Hoby Brenner
TE Shawn Collins
OL James Campen
OL Jim Dombrowski
OL Steve Trapilo
OL Ron Heller
OL Steve Wallace
DL Clyde Simmons
DL Danny Noonan
DL Al Noga
LB Eugene Lockhart
LB Mike Singletary
LB Matt Millen
LB Tim Harris
DB Jerry Holmes
DB Don Griffin
DB Ronnie Lot
DB Tim McDonald
K Mike Cofer
P Barry Helton

(AFC Roster in Starters description.)