2012 NFL Pro Bowl - Tecmo Style! Starters

Try Our New Player

by Muuro

  • About
  • Export
  • Add to
This is one COM vs COM game of Tecmo Super Bowl in which the players on the Pro Bowl teams were editted to correspond to players on the 2011 Pro Bowl. This is with the starters in. AFC roster:

QB Bubby Brister
QB Steve Grogan
RB Lorenzo White
RB Marion Butts
RB Bobby Humphrey
RB Kevin Mack
WR Tim McGee
WR Louis Lipps
WR Mark Clayton
WR Anthony Miller
TE Derrick Walker
TE Rodney Holman
OL Jim Sweeney
OL Ralph Tamm
OL Gregg Rakoczy
OL Paul Ferren
OL Jeff Criswell
DL Sam Clancy
DL Bob Golic
DL Ron Holmes
LB Chris Martin
LB Percy Snow
LB Mike Johnson
LB Simon Fletcher
DB James Hasty
DB Tyrone Braxton
DB Vencie Glenn
DB Dennis Smith
K Jeff Jaeger
P Jeff Gossett

(NFC Roster in Backups description.)