Advertising Console

    Tyga Careless World Album (Download Full Album Leak) 2012


    This video has been age-restricted based on our Community Guidelines


    by RapDownloads

    5 778 views
    Download Careless World:

    01) Light Dreams
    02) I’m On It (feat. Lil Wayne)
    03) Far Away (feat. Chris Richardson, prod. by Jess Jackson)
    04) Still Got It (feat. Drake, prod. by Noah "40" Shebib and Supa Dups)
    05) Apollyon’s Theme (prod. by Jess Jackson)
    06) Wonder Woman (feat. Chris Brown, prod. by Cool & Dre)
    07) Tomorrow Is Today (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Big Sean)
    08) Mr) Night Bros (feat. Lil Wayne & Game)
    09) Really Raw (feat. Pharrell Williams, Snoop Dogg & Game)
    10) Clap For Me
    11) Young, Rich And Famous
    12) TBA (feat. Wale)
    13) Rack City (prod. by DJ Mustard)
    14) Immortal Technique Flow (feat. Busta Rhymes & Soulja Boy)