Do you want to remove all your recent searches?

All recent searches will be deleted

Watch Later
Add to

Roger Daltrey - Welcome 2011

6 vuotta sitten71 views

Roger Daltrey & The Plan B Band - Welcome @ Mann Music Center, Philadelphia, PA, USA, September 21, 2011

Simon Townshend (Backing Vocal, Guitar)
Jon Button (Bass)
Scott Devours (Drums)
Loren Gold (Keyboards)
Frank Simes (Guitar)

An audience shot video.

Report this video

Select an issue

Embed the video

Roger Daltrey - Welcome 2011
<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="270" src="//" allowfullscreen allow="autoplay"></iframe>
Add the video to your site with the embed code above