Do you want to remove all your recent searches?

All recent searches will be deleted

Watch Later
Add to

URIAH HEEP - Lady In Black

6 lat temu2.1K views

URIAH HEEP - Live at Sweden Rock Festival (2009)
Mick Box - guitar, vocals
Trevor Bolder - bass, vocals
Phil Lanzon - keyboards, vocals
Bernie Shaw - lead vocals
Russell Gilbrook - drums, vocals

Report this video

Select an issue

Embed the video

URIAH HEEP - Lady In Black
<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="270" src="//" allowfullscreen allow="autoplay"></iframe>
Add the video to your site with the embed code above