Star Wars: the original score to be conducted by Leonard Slatkin

Medici.tv

par Medici.tv

798
1 282 vues
  • Infos
  • Exporter
  • Ajouter à
On October 20, 2011, the Hollywoodian conductor Leonard Slatkin will perform a 100% American programme with the Orchestre national de Lyon :

Aaron Copland
Appalachian Spring, ballet suite

John Williams
Star Wars, original score

join us for the live webcast on medici.tv at 8pm (Paris time) / 6pm (GMT time), and on Dailymotion at 9pm (Paris time) / 7pm (GMT time)!

More information at http://www.medici.tv/#!/leonard-slatkin-michel-camilo-l-amerique-de-leonard-slatkin

0 commentaire