Advertising Console

    Merlin 4x01 The Revival Of The Witch Part 1 HQ


    με BradleyJamesPage

    2 650 προβολές

    1 σχόλιο

    This episode's official title is "The Darkest Hour: Part 1", with the next episode (4x02) titled "The Darkest Hour: Part 2" - both together being unofficially called "The Revival Of The Witch".
    Each season of Merlin consists of 13 episodes.
    Από werewindwolf4 χρονια πριν