Midge Ure - Dancing With Tears In My Eyes (From "Rewind" DVD)

Eagle Rock
1 347 views
  • About
  • Export
  • Add to

There aren't many artists who have had hits across the last four decades and scooped both Ivor Novello and Grammy Awards, however, Midge Ure has achieved exactly that and has recently undertook "Rewind -- The Greatest Hits Tour" a major fifteen date UK jaunt.
Midge took to the road with a four-piece band for the first time in more then ten years and performs his hits from across the full spectrum of his career.

1) Cold, Cold Heart 2) Call Of The Wild 3) Fade To Grey 4) Dear God 5) I See Hope 6) (You) Move Me 7) No Regrets 8) Alone 9) Breathe 10) One Small Day 11) Monster 12) Beneath A Spielberg Sky 13) Lament 14) Vienna (duet with Russell Watson) 15) Love's Great Adventure 16) If I Was 17) Hymn 18) The Voice 19) Dancing With Tears In My Eyes Bonus Features: Acoustic versions of the classics: "No Regrets", "Vienna" and "Dancing With Tears In My Eyes". Extensive interviews. Original promo videos for "Beneath A Spielberg Sky" and "(You) Move Me".