Advertising Console

    Webinar - Creating Shared Value: Making the Case in Your Com

    Repost
    3BL Media

    by 3BL Media

    57
    94 views
    Webinar - Creating Shared Value: Making The Case In Your Company
    Hosted by FSG

    September 28, 2011
    8-9am PT, 11am-Noon ET, 4-5pm BST, 5-6pm CET

    Featuring:
    Mark Kramer, Founder and Managing Director, FSG
    Marc Pfitzer, Managing Director, FSG
    Paul Ellingstad, Health Director, Office of Global Social Innovation, HP
    Jessica Stannard-Friel, Senior Manager Corporate Social Responsibility, Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
    Paul Snyder, Vice-President of Corporate Responsibility, Intercontinental Hotels Group

    The idea of Creating Shared Value – which argues that companies can simultaneously advance social progress and boost their own competitiveness – has attracted growing interest and attention from corporations.

    As a result, those charged with implementing shared value within their companies are increasingly asking how and where to get started. The recent report, Creating Shared Value: A How-to Guide to the New Corporate (R)evolution, published by FSG with support from HP, star