Advertising Console

    Halloween Horror Nights - 2011 Eyegore Awards Arrivals - ROB ZOMBIE


    by MaximoTV

    On the red carpet Bailee Madison, Bella Thorne, Pepe Aguilar, Christopher Knight, Mary Elizabeth Winstead, Calico Cooper, Mikaela Hoover, James Gunn, Kim Bubbs, Dot Marie Jones, Josh Sussman, Milan Minnette, Sid Haig, Rob Zombie, Sherri Moon-Zombie, Rainn Wilson, Corey Feldman, Lia Marie Johnson, Patrick Gallagher, Luz Rios, Eli Roth, Katie Gill, Thomas Jane, Iqbal Theba, Perez Hilton, Spider, Jamie Kennedy, David Arquette, Thomas Jane, Bridget Marquardt, Derek Mears, Erin Daniels, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbajem, Crashg, Tim Sullivan, Adam Rifkin, Joe Lynch, Anton Troy, Tom Malloy, Tom Holland, Brent Bokovoy at Universal Studios HALLOWEEN HORROR NIGHTS "2011 Eyegore Awards" red carpet arrivals in Los Angeles, Ca USA September 23, 2011

    ***This footage is available for licensing***
    The viewing of this clip by website visitors is only permissible for personal use; copying, commercial use, distribution, broadcast, download, additional use or transfer is expressly prohibited. Contact us for more information at for proper clearance. ©Ricomix Productions - - Maximo TV