[MV] BIG BANG (빅뱅) - Lies (Geojitmal) (거짓말) (Starring: Cha Soo Yun) [HD 720p]



1 694 vues
  • Infos
  • Exporter
  • Ajouter à
Always is the first Korean Mini-Album by South Korean boy band Big Bang, released under YG Entertainment The lead single is "Lies" (Korean: 거짓말; Revised Romanization: Geojitmal) and was a no. 1# hit, and eventually became their break-out hit. It is an electronic style song with a piano hook, written in a minor key (B minor) with electronic elements like synthesizer and artificially generated instruments.


1. We Are Big Bang (Intro)
2. Lies (거짓말, Geojitmal)
3. Wrong Number (없는 번호, Eoptneun Beonho)
4. Act Like Nothing's Wrong (아무렇지 않은 척, Amureochi Anheun Cheok) (T.O.P Solo) (Feat. 김지은 (Kim Ji-Eun))
5. Oh Ma Baby
6. Always


0 commentaire