Nelson Freire, Jun Markl: Schumann Piano Concerto
641 vues
  • Infos
  • Exporter
  • Ajouter à
Excerpt from a concert webcasted live on (April 2010)

Robert Schumann
Piano Concerto in A minor, Op. 54

Nelson Freire, piano
Jun Märkl, conductor
Orchestre national de Lyon

Each year, webcasts over 80 free live concerts and offers a catalogue of over 650 classical music films available through subscription. More information on

0 commentaire