Advertising Console

    GHOST GIRL IN SHADOW BAY A Young Adult Haunted House Mystery by Bestselling Author R Barri Flowers

    Repost
    R. Barri

    by R. Barri

    3
    202 views
    Peyton Delaney, her mother, Melody, and new stepfather, Vance McIntyre, relocate to Shadow Bay, Minnesota and move into an old Victorian, where Peyton is haunted by teen ghost named Caitlyn. Together, along with the caretaker's son Bryant, they must solve a decades old murder mystery or be forever haunted.

    Fans of Meg Cabot, R. L. Stine, Lois Duncan, Elizabeth Chandler, Francine Pascal, Marley Gibson, Scott Westerfeld, and Caroline Cooney will love GHOST GIRL IN SHADOW BAY!

    http://www.amazon.com/Ghost-Girl-in-Shadow-Bay/dp/B005GKCMVO/ref=sr_1_2?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1312919009&sr=1-2

    http://www.amazon.com/Ghost-Girl-Shadow-Bay-ebook/dp/B004HO5ZSW/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&m=AG56TWVU5XWC2&s=digital-text&qid=1300373483&sr=1-1