Denis Matsuev: Liszt, Concerto No. 1


852 vues
Watch this concert in full and free of charge at!/valery-gergiev-denis-matsuev-gautier-capucon-mariinsky-annecy

Excerpt from a performance at the annecy classic festival 2011.

Franz Liszt,
Piano Concerto No. 1 in E flat minor, S. 124 (excerpt)

Denis Matsuev, piano
Valery Gergiev, conductor
Mariinsky Theatre Orchestra

Each year, webcasts over 80 free live concerts and offers a catalogue of over 600 classical music films available through subscription. More information at